New

$ 99.99

To checkout

Trust

Safe & Security

Zero commission

24/7 Support

Winning Numbers In Wednesday

NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 19 June 2024 143318 734830 870168
2 Wednesday 12 June 2024 931696 506409 192905
3 Wednesday 05 June 2024 120119 809031 963576
4 Wednesday 29 May 2024 017115 540215 859957
5 Wednesday 22 May 2024 970151 653248 201620
6 Wednesday 15 May 2024 710330 647010 259240
7 Wednesday 08 May 2024 071151 226829 487954
8 Wednesday 01 May 2024 140692 235048 536628
9 Wednesday 24 April 2024 098876 653888 802120
10 Wednesday 10 April 2024 055499 176662 429513
11 Wednesday 03 April 2024 086359 983764 819381
12 Wednesday 27 March 2024 140755 876846 114705
13 Wednesday 20 March 2024 443850 986672 586497
14 Wednesday 13 March 2024 075248 227816 313659
15 Wednesday 06 March 2024 719965 692182 718562
16 Wednesday 28 February 2024 702156 979253 528744
17 Wednesday 21 February 2024 172438 870380 733378
18 Wednesday 14 February 2024 745469 935191 983821
19 Wednesday 07 February 2024 038712 953420 784546
20 Wednesday 31 January 2024 192644 403512 292658
21 Wednesday 24 January 2024 361299 810755 378872
22 Wednesday 10 January 2024 326991 475100 467385
23 Wednesday 03 January 2024 014536 172230 514778
24 Wednesday 27 December 2023 748412 376220 538466
25 Wednesday 20 December 2023 399650 268762 747754
26 Wednesday 13 December 2023 110360 746003 696681
27 Wednesday 06 December 2023 906385 464810 387756
28 Wednesday 29 November 2023 655489 913964 477440
29 Wednesday 22 November 2023 490495 877311 362623
30 Wednesday 15 November 2023 408562 293420 655976
31 Wednesday 08 November 2023 328439 229095 490004
32 Wednesday 01 November 2023 276442 661456 523758
33 Wednesday 25 October 2023 118294 638079 218087
34 Wednesday 18 October 2023 596522 662955 943938
35 Wednesday 11 October 2023 219185 889017 216156
36 Wednesday 04 October 2023 794982 897296 426691
37 Wednesday 27 September 2023 637452 200204 148050
38 Wednesday 20 September 2023 789434 863388 363356
39 Wednesday 13 September 2023 635248 380928 531187
40 Wednesday 06 September 2023 573744 137540 281222
41 Wednesday 30 August 2023 624583 397084 957085
42 Wednesday 23 August 2023 116878 272664 158144
43 Wednesday 16 August 2023 114680 220228 613699
44 Wednesday 09 August 2023 912383 598429 337930
45 Wednesday 02 August 2023 650288 298384 886267
46 Wednesday 26 July 2023 827293 710368 636160
47 Wednesday 19 July 2023 141933 857791 465568
48 Wednesday 12 July 2023 253763 804137 552833
49 Wednesday 05 July 2023 563021 296013 305541
50 Wednesday 28 June 2023 462827 914775 447549
51 Wednesday 21 June 2023 367129 943099 580872
52 Wednesday 14 June 2023 672874 727939 589270
53 Wednesday 07 June 2023 122946 890514 550692
54 Wednesday 31 May 2023 999406 102825 433213
55 Wednesday 24 May 2023 281546 931600 523592
56 Wednesday 17 May 2023 748925 419497 323983
57 Wednesday 10 May 2023 671775 874649 830231
58 Wednesday 03 May 2023 210277 218231 371030
59 Wednesday 26 April 2023 327269 218210 792207
60 Wednesday 19 April 2023 509488 851173 443827
61 Wednesday 12 April 2023 259740 593716 263690
62 Wednesday 05 April 2023 141798 793164 930872
63 Wednesday 29 March 2023 013979 860367 104451
64 Wednesday 22 March 2023 772514 776601 209438
65 Wednesday 15 March 2023 897855 492086 926730
66 Wednesday 08 March 2023 246322 226322 690075
67 Wednesday 01 March 2023 876900 989997 168095
68 Wednesday 22 February 2023 027855 619786 347075
69 Wednesday 15 February 2023 997240 724611 328887
70 Wednesday 01 February 2023 250546 261806 563062
71 Wednesday 25 January 2023 144570 321954 478651
72 Wednesday 25 January 2023 144570 321954 478651
73 Wednesday 18 January 2023 850562 324810 279721
74 Wednesday 11 January 2023 152587 285220 625570
75 Wednesday 04 January 2023 012689 425277 154386
76 Wednesday 28 December 2022 997583 408024 670679
77 Wednesday 21 December 2022 773472 381395 484919
78 Wednesday 14 December 2022 776328 380093 521860
79 Wednesday 07 December 2022 016254 793788 943982
80 Wednesday 30 November 2022 286377 558086 487262
81 Wednesday 23 November 2022 024481 236774 001279
82 Wednesday 16 November 2022 770362 877010 665376
83 Wednesday 09 November 2022 021257 807499 586535
84 Wednesday 02 November 2022 801297 634820 832741
85 Wednesday 26 October 2022 178959 418524 439575
86 Wednesday 19 October 2022 471555 917619 732491
87 Wednesday 12 October 2022 401660 354121 321576
88 Wednesday 05 October 2022 468928 471835 168668
89 Wednesday 28 September 2022 417834 367464 639480
90 Wednesday 21 September 2022 103754 642841 842611
91 Wednesday 14 September 2022 003610 342353 884569
92 Wednesday 07 September 2022 633186 142801 318279
93 Wednesday 31 August 2022 476950 318249 963940
94 Wednesday 24 August 2022 254891 903648 648247
95 Wednesday 17 August 2022 536985 827866 633556
96 Wednesday 10 August 2022 390178 809073 625471
97 Wednesday 03 August 2022 118874 837799 476376
98 Wednesday 27 July 2022 970827 756232 805377
99 Wednesday 20 July 2022 872153 238923 824599
100 Wednesday 13 July 2022 673027 307942 607496
101 Wednesday 06 July 2022 954256 346214 290993
102 Wednesday 29 June 2022 819842 195064 925487
103 Wednesday 22 June 2022 419240 685733 358784
104 Wednesday 15 June 2022 163047 543677 973460
105 Wednesday 08 June 2022 137621 672106 567382


Check your numbers

Are you holding on to a winning ticket? Here's an easy way to find out.

1. Select a Game

2. Pick a Date

3. Enter Your Number